JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bryan W.

Nanny in Boonsboro, MD 21713.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Boonsboro, MD

  • Age 25
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Bryan’s Bio

While I don't have any formal babysitting/nannying experience, I have extensive experience with children. I am currently finishing up my Elementary Art Education degree at Shepherd University. I have run the Arts & Crafts at my home churches VBS for the past 7+ years, and am an active member in my community and church. I have a very fun, young, and outgoing personality and always put others before myself.


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Bryan W.
Bryan W.
Boonsboro, MD 21713

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now