JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jordan H. Nanny in Bowie, MD 20715.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bowie, MD

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$30 per hour

Jordan’s Bio

My experience in taking care of children began with my younger sister, as her and I are 12 years apart. I've taken a lot of responsibility in taking care of her basically all her life! From being there when she woke up in the middle of the night, changing diapers, feeding her regularly, putting her down for naps, and as she got older, taking her back and forth to school, helping with homework, making sure she has her lunch in the morning and a snack for when she gets off the bus, even making sure she practices her cello every day. I am looking for something preferably full-time. I am a recent graduate student and am seeking something where I can begin immediately. I'm pretty open to different opportunities, so if you're in need of child care, please let me know!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/19/2013


My availability is valid through 2/13/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jordan H.
Jordan H.
Bowie, MD 20715

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now