JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mandy W.

Nanny in Bowie, MD 20715.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bowie, MD

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Mandy’s Bio

Hello, my name is Mandy Wright and I am 21 years old. I was a nanny for a newborn my first year after high school. I nannied for the family from the time the baby was 1 week through 11 months. The family relocated. I then nannied for a family of 4 ages 1 through 8. The oldest child is Autistic and has ADHD. I drove them to and from activities as well as did chores around the house.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Amy N. is a reference for Mandy W.
Sami H. is a reference for Mandy W.
Jump to Top
Mandy W.
Mandy W.
Bowie, MD 20715

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now