JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Raquel R.

Nanny in Boyds, MD 20841.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Boyds, MD

  • Age 39
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Raquel’s Bio

Hi, my name is Raquel and I have worked in a family day care a couple of years back and also at different families residents. I love working with children, we read books played games and basically taking care of their needs. I have experienced with infants and toddlers as well. I'm a loving parent who will take care of your little ones as if they were mine.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/2/2016


My availability is valid through 12/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training


Susana B. is a reference for Raquel R.
Andreina G. is a reference for Raquel R.
Jump to Top
Raquel R.
Raquel R.
Boyds, MD 20841

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now