JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gbemie A. Nanny in Brookeville, MD 20833. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brookeville, MD

  • Age 46
  • 21 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

Gbemie’s Bio

With 21 plus years of experience in raising children, of all ages, not only shows my love for kids, but also my dedication and commitment to a family, for as long as l'm needed. With that said, l am looking for a new full time nanny position. My hours can be very flexible. I am CPR certified, fun loving, hardworking individual, and drive a safe and reliable car. The kids will be well cared for, the house will be immaculate, and errands will be done. If you know of anyone who is looking for someone to help raise their family, Please feel free to contact me and l'll be happy to provide references. Have a great day!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

21 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/11/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Debbie V. is a reference for Gbemie A. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Gbemie A.
Brookeville, MD 20833
46

years
of age

21

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

  • CPR Training