JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Esther B.

Nanny in Burtonsville, MD 20866.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Burtonsville, MD

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Esther’s Bio

My name is Esther, a current undergraduate. I have had great experiences with kids and children for over 6 years. I am very fun to be with, trustworthy and humble. I have taking care of various children in the past and I also used to work with an organization, where i tutor and mentor middle school and elementary school children in science and technology. I will also make sure your home is clean and tidy and perform other duties if needed. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/12

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help

References

Keisha L. is a reference for Esther B.
Jump to Top
Esther B.
Esther B.
Burtonsville, MD 20866
29

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now