JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meagan Y.

Nanny in Callaway, MD 20620.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Callaway, MD

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Meagan’s Bio

I have always loved kids. I am studying Psychology at Towson University with a focus on developmental psychology, hoping to always work with kids. The majority of my experience comes from working at a sleep away camp with 10+ kids day in and day out. I was a specialist, and taught fitness to kids mostly 7-13, but can teach most ages. I never realized how great I was with kids until I got to camp, and I was put in the youngest division, teaching fitness, nutrition, and aerobic/circuit classes to young kids. I have experience cooking healthy meals, tutoring, and working with kids with various personalities. I'm fun-loving and caring. I would love to be a part of your family, and aid in your child's development.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/24/12

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jamie G. is a reference for Meagan Y.
John L. is a reference for Meagan Y.
Jump to Top
Meagan Y.
Meagan Y.
Callaway, MD 20620

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now