JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ambra W.

Nanny in Cambridge, MD 21613.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cambridge, MD

  • Age 28
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Ambra’s Bio

Currently Unemployed and seeking full/part-time work as a caregiver. I have four years of experience in a Daycare Center for caring after Toddlers. I currently help out a family member caring after a newly three year old and a four year old with Cerebral Palsy and Epilepsy. I prefer working with Toddlers but iam willing to work with Infants and School Age as well. I do not have any children of my own but hope to have some in the near future. I enjoy reading books, playing games, doing learning activities such as indoor/outdoor. Singing and Dancing, Outdoor Play,Going For Walks and etc...


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping


Rashia E. is a reference for Ambra W.
Rashia E. is a reference for Ambra W.
Jump to Top
Ambra W.
Ambra W.
Cambridge, MD 21613

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now