JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura T.

Nanny in Catonsville, MD 21228.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Catonsville, MD

  • Age 36
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Laura’s Bio

I'm originally from Catonsville, but have done extensive travelling for work in the past. Now I'm back in the area, and am looknig for work. I'm responsible, caring, and patient; I've gained these qualities through extensive babysitting experience, but also through helping to take care of my sick father and my mentally handicapped sitter. I'm looking for a full-time work week (at least 36 hours), and I have my own transportation. And I love animals too! If interested, please contact me! I'm available immediately.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Laura T.
Laura T.
Catonsville, MD 21228

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now