JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meghan M.

Nanny in Chestertown, MD 21620.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chestertown, MD

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Meghan’s Bio

I love nannying for children. I understand that it takes a certain level of trust for a parent to choose a caregiver and I want to assure you that working in a gym daycare with infants and toddlers and then working as a nanny for a 6 and 8 year old has given me much experience. I miss being able to watch infants/toddlers and watching them grow and helping them learn so I hope to work with that age group again. I also took some Early Childhood Development courses as part of my college Associate's degree when I attended Chesapeake Community College. I hope to hear from you.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jodi K. is a reference for Meghan M.
Jodi K. is a reference for Meghan M.
Jump to Top
Meghan M.
Meghan M.
Chestertown, MD 21620

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now