JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Charlotte H.

Nanny in Chevy Chase, MD 20815.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chevy Chase, MD

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Charlotte’s Bio

Hi! I'm Charlotte and I am a fun and easy person to be around. I have an older brother and a younger as well. I love playing volleyball and played back in high school, where my high school won the MD/DC private Championship. I have a chocolate Lab, named Mocha, who is amazing and lives with me while I go to college. I spoil her and she loves it! I am going to school to become a doctor. I'm not sure yet what field, but I want to help people.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Beth T. is a reference for Charlotte H.
Ellen E. is a reference for Charlotte H.
Jump to Top
Charlotte H.
Charlotte H.
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now