JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Molly O. Nanny in Churchton, MD 20733. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Churchton, MD

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$350 per week

Molly’s Bio

I love kids and have been babysitting since I was 13. I love working with kids of all ages but have a degree in Early Childhood ED. I don't like to sit in front of the tv all day. I enjoy taking the kids to the park, libray, storytime, on walks or anywhere outside! I enjoy doing arts and crafts and cooking with kids. Just allowing kids to explore and play is a good day!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Molly O.
Churchton, MD 20733
28

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now