JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carol E.

Nanny in Cockeysville, MD 21030.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cockeysville, MD

  • Age 49
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Carol’s Bio

I'm a 46 year old mother of 2 great boys ages 25 and 19. I worked as a nanny for 5 years for a professional couple in Cockeysville. There children ranged in ages from 7- 11 years of age. I grew to love this family, for their isn't anything that I wouldn't do for them. I'am a reliable person, have my own transportation, and practice good values

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kristi O. is a reference for Carol E.
Kristi O. is a reference for Carol E.
Jump to Top
Carol E.
Carol E.
Cockeysville, MD 21030
49

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now