JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kendal B.

Nanny in Cockeysville, MD 21030.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cockeysville, MD

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Kendal’s Bio

Hi, my name is Kendal and I am 24 years old. I am a full time student at the University of Baltimore and am working part time as a nanny. I am looking for a family seeking a nanny for the summer time on Monday or Wednesday or both days. I am also available weekday evenings, and the weekends for babysitting or overnights!

I've worked with newborns and teenagers, and all ages in between. I love getting to know a new family and understanding their household, so I can determine where I fit best in the picture. I like to be involved with the kids, playing, outside, arts and crafts, etc. instead of sitting on the sidelines. At the same time, I still can still offer a sense of saftey and appropriate boundaries with the kids. 


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/24/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Catherine E. is a reference for Kendal B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jackie D. is a reference for Kendal B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kendal B.
Kendal B.
Cockeysville, MD 21030

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now