JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie H.

Nanny in College Park, MD 20740.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

College Park, MD

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Katie’s Bio

Hi all! My name is Katie. I am a 22 year old full-time student at the University of Maryland, studying Kinesiology. I have been nannying for the past 4 years. I really love working with kids. I like to stay active and get kids outside to play, or work on an art project, but there's always room for a movie night =) If there are more specifics you would like to know about me please send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Katie H.
Katie H.
College Park, MD 20740
28

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now