Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Columbia, MD 21044

Meet Molly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Molly and I am a 25 year old mother of a two year old daughter, and have been lucky enough to nanny for two amazing families over the past couple years. I have been babysitting since I was 14 and absolutely love being able to spend my days with kids. I am looking to offer nannying or babysitting services to anyone who would be comfortable with me bringing my daughter along. I have worked with most recently with two families and between them I have had 2 infants, 2 toddlers, and an elementary schooler in my care. I have worked with middle school age kids as well! I truly do enjoy and am comfortable with all ages. If this sounds like it would be a good fit for you, I can pass along references from parents I have previously been sitting for! Please feel free to Read more message me if you have any questions I would love to talk with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Molly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$16/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Molly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now