JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jen K.

Nanny in Columbia, MD 21046.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Columbia, MD

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jen’s Bio

My name is Jen. I am 23 years old. I graduated from Towson University last December. I am now pursuing a masters degree at Loyola Univ in Columbia, Md for School Counseling.  I have babysat for the last 10 years  or so for numerous families and different children that are various ages and have various needs. I am First Aid and CPR certified and I do have my own transportation. I have a resume and some references available upon request as well. :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jen K.
Jen K.
Columbia, MD 21046

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now