JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dylan M. - Conowingo Nanny

Enhanced Background Check

Dylan M. Nanny in Conowingo, MD 21918. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Conowingo, MD

  • Age 21
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $350-$600 per week

Dylan’s Bio

Hello! 
My name is Dylan and I am a fun and outgoing, loving and caring 21 year old woman. I do have my own car and car seat so I am able to met any of your childs transportation needs, including outtings, scheduled apointments or play dates. I am CPR trained for adults and infants/children. Some of my favorite things and hobbies include:

Animals

Arts & Crafts     

Soccer

Music

Baseball

Swimming

Baking

Cooking 

Painting
If you have any questions or would like to set something up to met please dont be shy!  E-mail or call me at anytime! 
Thank you for the time!
DylanMalzhan@gmail.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/24/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Amanda E. is a reference for Dylan M.
Amanda E. is a reference for Dylan M.
Jump to Top