JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amber C. - Cordova Nanny

Amber C. Nanny in Cordova, MD 21625. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cordova, MD

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $5-$13 per hour

Amber’s Bio

I am a 24 year old mother of 2 little girls (1&4). I have been Nannying on and off for years as well as elderly care. I love to help others and do the best I can to meet their needs. I am a very dedicated worker I am always on time, I am great at responding to a last minute call. I adore children, and love making them laugh and have fun as well as doing arts and crafts and reading.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/17/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/16/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lisa H. is a reference for Amber C.
Marisa M. is a reference for Amber C.
Jump to Top