JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah D.

Nanny in Crisfield, MD 21817.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Crisfield, MD

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

My name is Sarah, I'm a single mom of a 2 yr old little boy.  I am a Child Passenger Safety Technician with SafeKids USA and MD Kids in Safety Seats(MD KISS).  I love working with children and am going to Ashford University to gain a BA in Early Childhood Education.
I love to read, write, cook, and listen to music.  I've taught Pre-K, and I've been Lead Teacher in all daycare classrooms from age 6weeks to 6yr.  I've been teaching since 2003.  I've nannied since 2000.
I have an open flexibility.  I would love to be able to take my son with me to work but can make other arrangements if needed.  I am looking for a full-time position that is not a live-in position.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Deb . is a reference for Sarah D.
Cat . is a reference for Sarah D.
Jump to Top
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Crisfield, MD 21817

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now