JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Crofton, MD 21114

Meet Jasmine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jasmine, i’m 19 years old and i’ve nannyed, or babysat for about 4/5 years now. I’ve grown up with many younger siblings, cousins or family friends, so i’m grown to love kids, teach kids and watch them. I love nannying or babysitting because i’m a kid at heart so i love coloring, playing, helping in school work, doing outside activities, you name it i’ll do it. I’ve had honor roll, and only 2-3 Cs in school grades since i started schooling, so i can definitely help in that field. I’m pretty active so i can keep up with little ones, i was a cheerleading for 8 years and i like to go on runs day to day. i have experienced watching kids of a wide age range, I’ve watched a child since she was as young as 2 months and she is now 3 1/2, a little Read more boy when he was 3 and he is now 5, i’ve watched two boys at the age of 9. i have my own vehicle and have been driving for 3 years now, i haven’t got a ticket yet (knock on wood), no points on my license.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/27/18

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Education

Nursing

Frostburg State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jasmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now