JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brandie L.

Nanny in Crofton, MD 21114.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Crofton, MD

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $160-$200 per week

Brandie’s Bio

Hi Parents, I am a licensed in home daycare provider in the Crofton area. I have been working with children for 16+ years. I have many years of experience from infants to high school aged children. I have worked in day cares, elementary schools as a teacher assistant and years of experience as a nanny. In 2011 my dream came true in opening my own business doing what I love. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I have openings for part time infants Wednesday and Fridays. Full time/part time for 2-5. I live very close to Nantucket Elementary and can do before care as well. I can also do drop offs to Crofton Woods. My hours are from 7-5:30 p.m. I love getting out of the house and exploring all there is to offer the children. So we will be going on trips to Story times at libraries/malls, going to parks, going for walks and feeding the ducks. My background is education and being a nanny. So I will bring all of that to my in home care. I love what I do and it shows. I look forward to speaking with you Brandie

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/8/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rachael A. is a reference for Brandie L.
Rachael A. is a reference for Brandie L.
Jump to Top
Brandie L.
Brandie L.
Crofton, MD 21114
37

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $160-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now