JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carter H.

Nanny in Crofton, MD 21114.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Crofton, MD

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Carter’s Bio

I love children, and I always have. Ever since I was little, I can remember going over to neighbors homes to play with and help with their younger children. Whenever there was an opportunity to babysit, I was the first one to jump on it. As soon as my sisters had children, I was always around to help with whatever needed to be done. They are now ages 7,7, 4,4, and 2 1/2 and I am still at my sisters house everyday helping take care of them and help her get stuff done around the house. I love to have fun with kids and take them on outings. I am always up for a trip to the park or any other fun activity that they like.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kristina R. is a reference for Carter H. Relationship: Family
Laurie L. is a reference for Carter H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Carter H.
Carter H.
Crofton, MD 21114
25

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now