JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole S.

Nanny in Crofton, MD 21114.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Crofton, MD

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$30 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hello, My name is Nicole I'm 27 years old. I am a nanny, babysitter, mother's helper with ten years of experience working with infants, toddlers, school age, pre teens, and multiple kids.  I have lots of education, & I am CPR/first aid certified as well. I have always wanted to work with kids all my life and hope to own my own daycare someday. I'm welling to travel up to 30 minutes away. I have never called out of work a day in my life and very rarely ask for time off. I like taking the kids on walks and taking the kid to the park, the zoo, swimming, and on play dates etc... I am very loving, kind, caring, energetic, patient, active, and I am full of happiness with a bubbly personality. I have worked in two day cares and nannied for one family back in Maryland. I have a good background check, my own transportation with a valid license, and a clean driving record. I have a resume that can be faxed or e-mailed to you, if you would like. . If I sound like someone your family might be interested in, please reply thank you so much!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/4/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/3/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Crofton, MD 21114
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now