JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brianne M.

Nanny in Crownsville, MD 21032.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Crownsville, MD

  • Age 22
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Brianne’s Bio

My name is Bri and I've worked in a child care center for the past 2 years with children of all ages. From newborn to 12 years old. I'm 19 years old and go to college at AACC as a nursing major. I am CPR and first aid certified. I love working with children, I am the oldest of 4 children and I care for my younger siblings as if they're my own! I love the outdoors, such as the beach, swimming, going for bike rides, hiking, and ect. I'm looking for the perfect nanny job!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/4/2014


My availability is valid through 10/19/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Other
Jump to Top
Brianne M.
Brianne M.
Crownsville, MD 21032

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now