JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica S.

Nanny in Delmar, MD 21875.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Delmar, MD

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I am a caring, creative, energetic and organized caregiver who has worked with children in various environments, of all age groups, for almost 15 years.  I love what I do and have not found a more rewarding job than working with children.  I love working with children so much that I am an Art and Psychology student at Salisbury University.  I plan on combining the two fields and going to Graduate School for Art Therapy-a medical field where I will work closely with children and families. I would love to work for a family where my strengths and talents working with newborns to teenagers can be used to help children develop to their best potential.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Erica H. is a reference for Jessica S.
Erica H. is a reference for Jessica S.
Jump to Top
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Delmar, MD 21875

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now