JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffany W. - Denton Nanny

Tiffany W. Nanny in Denton, MD 21629. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Denton, MD

  • Age 33
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $900-$1500 per month

Tiffany’s Bio

I love to read, play games, and run around outside!

I started out babysitting weekends at age 13, which turned into becoming a mother's helper and a nanny. I have worked for families with up to 4 children. I also worked as a camp counselor and director for 3 years. After college I began working as a speech pathology assistant in the schools so have educational experience with children ages 3 - 14, with and without special needs. Most recently, I babysat over the summer months for a family with 2 school aged children.

I am temporarily living on the Eastern Shore and am looking for work in a more urban/suburban area.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/5/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/23/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kara H. is a reference for Tiffany W. Relationship: Former Employer
Marianne K. is a reference for Tiffany W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top