JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Summer S. - Easton Nanny

Summer S. Nanny in Easton, MD 21601.

Easton, MD

  • Age 19
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Summer’s Bio

Hello my name is Summer Silvers, I will be ninteen in July. I graduated from high school in May of 2012 and I am currently enrolled in some college classes. I have had 13 years of babysitting experience, caring for children from the infant to 14 years of age. I was raised in a large family of six and I am comfortable watching 4+ children. I am comforable with pets. I fluently speak English, I can also speak some french and some spanish.  When I care for children i enjoy providing them with fun things to do such as outdoor activities, movies, and games.  I am also able to cook and make snacks for them. I am a very clean and organized person and have no problem helping with the household chores. I currently care for two different familys  when needed for babysitting, watching their dogs or watching their house when they are on vacation. While I enjoy helping these familys I am interested in being a full time nanny.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Melissa J. is a reference for Summer S.
Jump to Top