JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Randi G.

Nanny in Elkridge, MD 21075.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Elkridge, MD

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $350-$650 per week

Randi’s Bio

Hello, my name is Randi. I work as a black jack dealer at Maryland Live! Casino. I have tons of Nanny and Babysitting experience and think this would be a fun and good way to be productive. I have worked in day cares, and camps as well as coach and coreograph with children. I believe in going outside and healthy eating. I have a reliable new car and I really want to build a relationship with a family. i can do single or multiples. I am drug free and love animals. Please email me at with any questions or jobs. I am currently awaiting my newborn and am interested in finding a job that i would be able to bring her with me. I can do ft or pt and have open availability as of august.
Thank you for your time,
Randi A. Gurwitz


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/1/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Randi G.
Randi G.
Elkridge, MD 21075

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$650 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now