JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather T.

Nanny in Elkridge, MD 21075.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Elkridge, MD

  • Age 23
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Heather’s Bio

I have always done babysitting, not nannying, but I am looking for nanny opportunities.
As a babysitter I have cared for children between 3 months-2 years. As a volunteer in my church nursery, I supervised mostly toddler and preschool aged children, with an occasional infant. I also have experience interacting with children of family and friends.
I have been the babysitter for a family with a two year old boy for about a year and a half. I usually do date nights/outings, but I have also cared for him when his daycare was closed etc. I have enjoyed being with this family for this long because we have gotten to know each other and I am able to watch their son grow. Because of this, caregiving is easier and more enjoyable for all of us. This is the advantage that nannying has, which is why I am looking for full time opportunities.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Kristi B. is a reference for Heather T. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Heather T.
Heather T.
Elkridge, MD 21075

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now