JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea B. Nanny in Ellicott City, MD 21043. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Ellicott City, MD

  • Age 63
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $13-$13 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

I have raised 3 children and take care of my grandchildren. I also raised 6 of my younger brothers and sisters. I also cared for my sick mother before she passed away. I love children and pets. Enjoy caring for them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Ellen H. is a reference for Andrea B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Andrea B.
Ellicott City, MD 21043
63

years
of age

0

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$13 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now