JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristen H.

Nanny in Ellicott City, MD 21042.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ellicott City, MD

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

Hi, my name is Kristen Hood. I graduated from The Ohio State University with a BS in Human Development Family Sciences - EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION. I have babysat for years, worked as a camp counselor, cared for an autistic child, coached lacrosse camps for many years and nannied an infant. Took newborn classes while pregnant and cpr. I have a 19month old and a 6 week old boy. I am looking to care for your child in my home. I am very outgoing, and have lots of energy and I love working with children!!!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jaime M. is a reference for Kristen H.
Jaime M. is a reference for Kristen H.
Jump to Top
Kristen H.
Kristen H.
Ellicott City, MD 21042

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now