JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Ellicott City, MD 21043

Meet Gabriella

  • Speaks Arabic and English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm Gaby and I am a 21 year old who just graduated from Loyola University of Maryland with a degree in mathematics and will be earning my second degree in bioengineering from University of Maryland College Park. I have been babysitting family friends and neighbors since high school, and love having fun with kids and doing various activities. I always enjoy being around children and doing anything I can to make their day great! I am the oldest in my family, with an 18 year old sister and a 14 year old brother. While growing up, I always had the responsibility of watching and taking care of them at times when my parents were not home, so I have grown fond of looking after others and making sure they are in constant care. I also enjoy running errands, as it makes me feel productive and can let me help Read more out in any way for the household. I am looking for work ASAP, but I will be visiting family from June 23 to July 14, so I am unavailable for those three weeks. However, any other dates for the summer definitely work.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 6/10/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/17/19

Ratings & reviews

Gabriella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Loyola University Maryland

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Gabriella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now