JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Fork, MD 21051

Meet Cristine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been watching children for years now, from newborn to 7 years old. During my time as a childcare provider I have taken the children to and from school, sports, and other activities. Cooked and served meals, cleaned around the homes and finished laundry and other daily chores. I made sure homework was completed, assisting if needed and prepared the children for bed and school depending on times. The past families I have worked with have been par at time and also full time schedules. The children were typically infants to toddlers and very high in energy. I grew very close bonds with them, and rarely faced problems with discipline. I am still close and in contact with many of my previous childcare jobs, and some are considered to be family now. The past family I was a nanny for was full time, I had so much fun with Read more them and my relationship with the little girl (a family) quickly turned into something more like family! Sadly our schedules and avialibity changed, so we had to move on. I had a wonderful experience and would love to do it again.  I would love to hear from you if you're interested! Take care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/27/16

Ratings & reviews

Cristine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$14-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

early childhood development/ child life specialist

Attended Towson University

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Cristine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now