JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Claudia W.

Nanny in Fort Washington, MD 20744.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Fort Washington, MD

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$28 per hour

Claudia’s Bio

Hello my name is Claudia and I would love to be your permanent care-giver. Currently I'm pursuing a double major bachelor's degree in Secondary Education and mathematics in Maryland. I'm very organised, you'll never see me without my planner in hand. I am currently working with special needs adolescents in Baltimore Maryland, and I was a long term nanny for an ASD child and a toddler from who are my other profile pictures.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Insulin Injections
  • Positive Behavioral Support

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/28/2016


My availability is valid through 12/27/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Judy H. is a reference for Claudia W.
Judy H. is a reference for Claudia W.
Jump to Top
Claudia W.
Claudia W.
Fort Washington, MD 20744

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$28 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now