JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chervonna C.

Nanny in Fort Washington, MD 20744.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Fort Washington, MD

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Chervonna’s Bio

Hello! My name is Chervonna (most people just call me Vonnie for short). I am 23 years old and I am CPR/First Aid/SIDS certified. I have been helping my mother of 10 children since I was about 11 years old and have been babysitting since I was 13. I have also worked in a daycare assisting with infants & toddlers and I have now been a professional nanny for 3 different, great families over the past 4.5 years. All in all, I have tons of experience with children of all ages; including children with disabilities, young infants and multiples. I received my 90-hour certification to teach Preschool in 2012, so I try to include learning in fun as much as I can (as in, educational outings to the park, library, zoo, museums, nature centers, etc.) because children learn through play and experience. Music is also another fun thing I like to introduce, because I love to sing. I am a full-time nanny only, unfortunately part time positions under 35 hours will not be considered. Please ask me as many  questions as you like, I would love to help you out with your needs!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Daphne W. is a reference for Chervonna C. Relationship: Former Employer
Isabelle R. is a reference for Chervonna C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Chervonna C.
Chervonna C.
Fort Washington, MD 20744
25

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now