JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Guzel S.

Nanny in Fort Washington, MD 20744.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Fort Washington, MD

  • Age 35
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$17 per hour

Guzel’s Bio

Hello~

My name is Guzel. I am looking for occasional babysitting.

My approach in babysitting is to take care of your baby as of my own. It is important for me to create a close bond with the baby. So expect lots of hugs and kisses!

I have 8 years of experience as an Au Pair and a nanny. What it means for you is that you will have a reliable and skillful babysitter. I love children, I like to play with them, read, study, go to the park, listen to music, learn songs & poems, dance, draw pictures&flash cards, teach a language, etc.

In addition, I have a lot of experience with newborns. Help with infants included feeding from the bottle, diaper changing, putting the baby for naps, going for a stroller walk, playing/singing a lullaby, reading baby books, taking the baby for different activities, teaching languages.

I am fluent both in Russian and English; I have my basic Spanish, French & Sign languages. Because of that, you children can benefit from learning them too. I'm patient, friendly, enthusiastic, responsible, hardworking.

I'm a spiritual person. I don't smoke. I have references from my last families. Also, I have my driver's license and my own car. Salary is negotiable, $15-17/hr.

Hope to hear from you soon. Please contact me:
cell: 571.510.1435 email: Guzel496@gmail.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian
  • Sign Language
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • English
  • Russian
  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Guzel S.
Guzel S.
Fort Washington, MD 20744
35

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now