JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie W.

Nanny in Frederick, MD 21705.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Frederick, MD

  • Age 34
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Katie’s Bio

I have worked as a nanny for two families each having 4 kids ranging from infant to age 8. I worked with the one family for almost two years and did pet care as well and I worked for the other family for about 9 mos I also watched another family that had two boys for about 5 mos. I am looking for a full time nanny job and can begin ASAP 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/1/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/15/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Jenny . is a reference for Katie W.
Ginger . is a reference for Katie W.
Jump to Top
Katie W.
Katie W.
Frederick, MD 21705
34

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now