JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan F.

Nanny in Frederick, MD 21701.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Frederick, MD

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Megan’s Bio

I am looking to fill wednesday and Fridays ASAP with another family! If this is something you are looking for please contact me! I also have  some availability on the weekends.
I look forward to hearing from you : )
Hello! My name is Megan and I am 28 years old, I have been working with kids since about 14/15. I have had plenty experience working with children of all ages to include: interning in a kindergarden class, working at kindercare, caring for 4lb newborn twins and a 5yr old, nanny for 2 girls ages 2&4
I was a nanny part-time to 2 school age children for 2 years.
I was a nanny position part-time for a toddler (12mths to the age 2).
I was a nanny to twin  boys for 4 years from 8 weeks old.
I am currently caring for 15 month old girl/boy twins (since birth) 3 days a week                   and was caring for 10 month old (since about 2mths) 2 days a week but that will end December 28th....

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/12/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Meggan M. is a reference for Megan F. Relationship: Former Employer
Kyra F. is a reference for Megan F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Megan F.
Megan F.
Frederick, MD 21701
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now