JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karen C. Nanny in Frederick, MD 21703.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Frederick, MD

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Karen’s Bio

I have TONS of experience with infants, toddlers, and youth.  Over 10 years.  I love playing outside, arts and crafts, reading, teaching, etc.
I can and will provide a resume with references including those from recent nanny jobs and my long-term employment at the YMCA daycare center. 
I recently finished up my college education at Towson University with a degree in Secondary Education- Social Science.  I currently teach high school social studies.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Karen C.
Karen C.
Frederick, MD 21703

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now