JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julia K.

Nanny in Gaithersburg, MD 20877.

Gaithersburg, MD

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $300-$1000 per week

Julia’s Bio

I have 10 years of babysitting experience. I worked as a counselor at Landon Girls Day Camp caring for girls ages 6-10 and I worked there for 5 years. I have worked many short-term and long-term babysitting jobs with various ages and genders. I also have a proficieny in American Sign Language. I love crafts,board games, building forts, going to the park, playing sports, and reading stories but these are just a few of the fun activities. I have my own car. I hope everything works out and I can't wait to meet you and your children!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Sign Language

References

Kathy K. is a reference for Julia K. Relationship: Client
Marisa G. is a reference for Julia K. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Julia K.
Julia K.
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$1000 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now