JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Meet Erika

House Cleaner Maids In USA - Gaithersburg, MD August 2018 to November 2018 My second cleaning job, I like this job because it always works with effort and dedication, I love working as a team. House Cleaner Holly Maids - Los Angeles, CA April 2017 to July 2018 It was my first time working in cleaning houses an incredible experience, a very moving work that takes a lot of strength and desire to improve, you learn a lot and you learn to work very well as a team. Kitchen Staff McDonald's - Los Angeles, CA August 2016 to March 2017 I proposed every day to learn each of the positions to never be left alone of dishwashers, if not follow my dreams of thirst someone better every day, for me and my family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 2/27/2019
  • My availability is valid through 5/19/19

Ratings & reviews

Erika doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

Share Erika's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now