JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica L.

Nanny in Gaithersburg, MD 20879.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Gaithersburg, MD

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Erica’s Bio

My name is Erica Lopez . I attend Montgomery College in Rockville MD. I am majoring in Early Childhood Education. Working with child is what i love to do. i am responsible, outgoing.dependable and very flexible person.i like to play sports, do art and craft, read books ,tutor and baking cookies! I also do light housekeeping like wash cloth put away dishes and ect. My goal is to make your life easier and not just to become just a sitter but to be apart of your family.I am interested in the job position that you have posted. i have great references and have my own care to take your child to any activities.  I hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/9/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jenny B. is a reference for Erica L.
Christine H. is a reference for Erica L.
Jump to Top
Erica L.
Erica L.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
29

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now