JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debora A.

Nanny in Gaithersburg, MD 20879.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Gaithersburg, MD

  • Age 36
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Debora’s Bio

I am 29 year old with 5 years experience of taking good care of children. I am reliable,happy,fun ,have my own car and very safe experienced driver.  I speak english and spanish, if you are looking for a nanny who will be helping hand and friend to your kids. Have fun with them,read them stories,make them happy. I love to share my time with my daughter and kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Elizabeth U. is a reference for Debora A. Relationship: Former Employer
Lilian H. is a reference for Debora A. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Debora A.
Debora A.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
36

years
of age

11

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now