JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie M.

Nanny in Gambrills, MD 21054.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Gambrills, MD

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi everyone! I am looking for a new nanny position and can begin February 8th. I am open to full or part time; preferably 30-40 hrs/ week. I would also be willing to find multiple positions, so even if you only need a day or two per week, please don't hesitate to contact me! I live in Gambrills, so staying in the area would be a big plus.

I am 28 and have been married for 4 years. My husband works in sales and is currently studying to become a pastor. We're very involved in our church and family oriented. I grew up playing softball and field hockey, as well as the violin and bass. I also enjoy crafts and reading. I'm a clean and organized person, so tidying up or doing some laundry is not a problem. I have been babysitting since I was 14, and nannying for about 8 years. I've held all types of positions - before/after care, school pick up, full-time infant care.

If you have any questions or are interested in chatting/meeting with me, please feel free to message me. Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/8/2016


My availability is valid through 3/31/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Katie F. is a reference for Stephanie M. Relationship: Former Employer
Heather D. is a reference for Stephanie M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Gambrills, MD 21054

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now