JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bin L.

Nanny in Glen Burnie, MD 21061.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Glen Burnie, MD

  • Age 31
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Bin’s Bio

My name is vivian.liu.I gratuated college in China,I had 2 years experience as a aupair(2008-2010).and I also have 2 years teching experience when I was in China.I'm a honest and responsible person.I want to find a partime job.I like cook,singing and music.I stayed in China for one year as a teacher while I was applying my visa to come back to US.And right now I live in Glen Burnie.
If you want to ask me more question please e-mail me vivi.liu1026@gmail.com   thanks for read my profile.I'm look forward to hear from you.have a nice day.:)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Chinese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Robert H. is a reference for Bin L. Relationship: Family
Norah H. is a reference for Bin L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Bin L.
Bin L.
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
31

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now