Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Gwynn Oak, MD 21207

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Samantha Ivon. I'm 22 years old. I'm Deaf. I live in Baltimore. I love working with children. I LOVE to teach American Sign Langauge. I have 3 years of experience working with children at the current daycare center and various camps. So I always wanted to become a nanny to gain that experience and to focus all my attention on a few children at a time. I would love to be a nanny for YOUR children. I'm comfortable around pets and am willing to travel.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/9/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/27/19

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Hearing Loss
    • Sign Language

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now