JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Halethorpe, MD 21227

Meet Michelle

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Michelle, I am 22 years old and I am currently attending CCBC. I have a sister and a brother, and obtained my first knowledge about babysitting children with them. I love caring for children, from playing with them to reading a good book to them. Not only that, but care for them with kindness, respect, and create a bond with them. I know the importance of enjoying what you do because it is not only a job, you have to also enjoy meeting parents, inspiring trust so parents as well as children feel comfortable and safe. Also, I am bilingual speaking English and Spanish being so my mother is of Mexican descent. If wanted, Spanish tutoring can be included as well. I can work with a schedule or list that parents would like for me to do or also create one for parents to review if Read more you’d like. Hourly rate can be negotiable and may vary depending extras like Spanish tutoring. Please feel free to ask any questions and I look forward to meeting with you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/27/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/24/18

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now