Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 58
  • Nanny in Hanover, MD 21076

Meet Carol

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Everybody. My name is Carol. I am a retired lady with 4 grandchildren. I love arts and crafts, games, and just plain running around outside. I swim, play sports and can tell a great story. I have a dog who is 16 years old and a cat who is 14. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. My favorite things to do are singing and dancing. I am also reliable, punctual and unflappable. I am anxious to meet you. My last statement to you is that even though I have miles on my face, I like to think of myself as a vintage automobile or a fine wine.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Carol doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$14/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Share Carol's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now