JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly W. Nanny in Joppa, MD 21085.

Joppa, MD

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

My name is Kelly Wolfe i am a Firefighter and EMt in Davidsonville.I am starting school at AACC in August to get my Paramedic.I grew up around children of all ages i was home schooled for 7 years and that whole time my mother ran a day care out of our house and she still does so i have to thank her for all i know about children and my love for them as well.I love to interact with childern everything from playing cars and legos with lil boys to coloring and playing dolls and dress up with lil girls as well as playing peek-a-boo and reading books with reall lil ones.I love to get down to there level and play.Yes i am a smoker but i believe in not exposing childrent to smoke i do not smoke 2 hours before i enter your home so i do not smell of smoke and i dont not smoke while i am watching them either i leave my ciguretts at home so there are no temtations while i am watching your children.I love all animals so pets are not a problem at all either.I believe in leaving a home better then the way i found it i have no problems doing house work at all above what the children have played with or used in the time i am there i never will let you come home to a messy house and make you have to clean i want you to be able to end your night out or even your days out running around to come home and be able to do what you want not have to clean up after the children nor myself.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jennifer G. is a reference for Kelly W.
Megan H. is a reference for Kelly W.
Jump to Top
Kelly W.
Kelly W.
Joppa, MD 21085

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now